Bring You Back

Bring You Back is the debut studio album by American country music artist Brett Eldredge. It was released on August 6, 2013 by Atlantic Nashville. The album includes the singles “Raymond”, “Don’t Ya”, “Beat of the Music” and “Mean to Me”. “Don’t Ya”, “Beat of the Music” and “Mean to Me” reached Number One on the Country Airplay chart. The album has gained critical acclaim by music critics.

Track Listing